Vesijärvenkatu 38

15140 Lahti


Ruosilankuja 3 B 3.Kerros

(Konalankulma)

00390 HELSINKI

Lahden LVI-expertti Oy
Yhteystiedot

puh: 0207 814 430
www.lvi-expertti.fi
lvi-expertti@lvi-expertti.fi
Y-tunnus 1874321-6

Erkki Laitala

Toimitusjohtaja

puh: 0400 419 550
erkki.laitala@lsk.fi

Putki

Jani Forss

Huoltopäällikkö

puh: 044 0500 610
jani.forss@lvi-expertti.fi


Panu Kytö

Asennuspäällikkö / Urakointi

puh: 044 0500 615
panu.kyto@lvi-expertti.fi

Toni Alhoranta

Projektinhoitaja

puh: 044 0500 612
toni.alhoranta@lvi-expertti.fi

 

Pääkaupunkiseutu

Teemu Touru

IV-Projektipäällikkö

puh: 044 0500 621
teemu.touru@lvi-expertti.fi

Putki / ilmastointi

 

Teemu Joensuu

Aluepäällikkö

puh: 044 0500 605
teemu.joensuu@lvi-expertti.fi

 Jarmo Kytö

Asiantuntija

puh: 044 0500 601
jarmo.kyto@lvi-expertti.fi

 

Automaatio

Pasi Koistinen

Huoltopäällikkö

puh: 040 5540 817
pasi.koistinen@lvi-expertti.fi

Ilmastointi

Teemu Touru

IV-Projektipäällikkö

puh: 044 0500 621
teemu.touru@lvi-expertti.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marko Karhu

Projektipäällikkö

puh: 044 0500 606 
marko.karhu@lvi-expertti.fi